Candidates and Vote run down for Gorseinon
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Gorseinon

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Kelly Marie Roberts Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 501
Darren Thomas Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 241
Rebecca Jayne Walters Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 209
Stuart James Hemsley-Rice Independents @ Swansea 141

Voter turnout for this division: 33.41%