Candidates and Vote run down for Upper Loughor
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Upper Loughor

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Robert Vaughan Smith Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 638
Barbara Elizabeth Jones Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 235
Mark Evans Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 30

Voter turnout for this division: 42.52%