Candidates and Vote run down for Townhill
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Townhill

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Cyril Anderson Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1090
David Henry Hopkins Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1044
Lesley Virginia Walton Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1009
Ross Stephen Lock Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 261
Gary Martin North UKIP 243
Marguerite Tcheko Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 233
Owen Ellis Herbert Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 155

Voter turnout for this division: 26.43%