Candidates and Vote run down for Pontarddulais
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Pontarddulais

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Kevin Michael Griffiths Independent / Annibynnol 832
Philip Downing Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 801
Jane Harris Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 667
Byron Lewis Independent / Annibynnol 634
Irene Lesley Wilkins Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 344
Mohammad Samer Saad Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 262
Ken Haynes UKIP 154

Voter turnout for this division: 41.43%