Candidates and Vote run down for Penllergaer
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Penllergaer

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Wendy Fitzgerald Independents @ Swansea 1035
Michelle Morgan Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 143
Roberta Jones Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 36

Voter turnout for this division: 47.72%