Candidates and Vote run down for Newton
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Newton

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
William George Thomas Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 861
Rob Marshall Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 540
Tracey Duffy Independent / Annibynnol 114
Raymond Laurence Green Party / Plaid Werdd 43

Voter turnout for this division: 56.78%