Candidates and Vote run down for Kingsbridge
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Kingsbridge

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
William Evans Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 722
Stephen George Bevan Phillips Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 484
Aimee Louise Hemsley-Rice Independents @ Swansea 256

Voter turnout for this division: 42.57%