Candidates and Vote run down for Bishopston
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Bishopston

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Lyndon Richard Jones Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 620
Keith Edmund Marsh Other / Arall 440
Adam Owen Gilbert Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 397
Karen Laurence Green Party / Plaid Werdd 63

Voter turnout for this division: 56.84%