Candidates and Vote run down for Penderry
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Penderry

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Terry Hennegan Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1216
June Burtonshaw Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1182
Hazel Mary Morris Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 1092
Tony Young Green Party / Plaid Werdd 470

Voter turnout for this division: 22.23%