Candidates and Vote run down for Penclawdd
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Penclawdd

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Mark Thomas Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 819
David Paul Tucker Other / Arall 493
Carole Maureen Hyde Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 89

Voter turnout for this division: 46.58%