Candidates and Vote run down for Gowerton
Ymgeiswyr a Chrynodeb or Bleidlais yn Gowerton

Back to main page.

Winning Candidates are highlighed in light yellow.
Maer ymgeiswyr buddugol wediu hamlygu mewn melyn golau.

Name / Enw Party / Plaid Votes / Pleidleisiau
Sue Jones Independents @ Swansea 660
Ron Thomas Labour Party / Plaid Lafur 608
Gordon Howells Conservative Party / Plaid Geidwadol Cymru 163
Les Woodward Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 58

Voter turnout for this division: 37.02%